CMReap

Hello. This is ReapChain, a Blockchain-based innovative solution platform.

We are pleased to announce that Reapchain (REAP) will be listed on the Gate.io exchange at 5:00 PM on March 23, 2022. (Korea Standard Time)

The supported trading pair is REAP/USDT.

In addition, an airdrop event is prepared to commemorate the listing with the GATE.IO exchange.

We look forward to your participation.

Please see below for more details. Thank you

Listing time:
(KST) March 23, 2022, 5:00 PM
(UTC) March 23, 2022, 08:00 AM

Airdrop event time:
(KST) March 22, 2022, 1:00 pm to March 23rd 1:00 pm
(UTC) March 22, 2022, 04:00 am to March 23rd 04:00 am

https://www.gate.info/startup/454

--

--